Can I Present the Same Deck to Different Groups?

Yes!

When you create a Deck (a slide presentation), the file is stored in your Google Drive. You can open it, edit it, and present it as much as you like. Each time your present the Deck and collect responses, this information is automatically saved as its own Session, which you can review later.

When you are done presenting a particular deck, click the END button. Or, click the More Actions (3-dot) button in the right-hand corner of the screen and select End This Session

Now you can name this Session. A Session is a single presentation of a deck that contains the student responses you collected. Like Decks, Sessions are saved automatically - but they're easier to find if you name them. 

Later, you can present the same Deck again to another group. Each time you start presenting a  Deck, you start a new Session and automatically save the answers separately. You can find all of your Sessions on the Home screen.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us